Team Nibag HR Solutions

Clemens van den Biggelaar

Clemens van den Biggelaar
Directeur / Partner

Directie
Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 06 51 54 51 91
E-mail: clemens@nibag-hr.nl

Danielle Gehring

Danielle Gehring
HR Consultant

HR Solutions
Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 088 9 600 900
E-mail: d.gehring@nibag.nl

Semanur Boz

Semanur Boz
HR Recruiter

HR Solutions
Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 088 9 600 900
E-mail: s.boz@nibag.nl

Nancy Rebergen

Nancy Rebergen
HR Recruiter

HR Solutions
Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 06 82 01 99 74

E-mail: n.rebergen@nibag.nl 

Erna Bönhke

Erna Bönhke
HR Consultant

HR Solutions
Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 06 53 24 41 75

E-mail: e.bonhke@nibag.nl

Kelly Bekkers

Kelly Bekkers
Managementassistente

Vestiging: Oss

Tel: 088 9600 900
E-mail: k.bekkers@nibag.nl

Ria Thomas-Aaltink

Ria Thomas-Aaltink
Managementassistente

Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 088 9600 900
E-mail: r.thomas@nibag.nl

Petra Lübbers-Hendrikson

Petra Lübbers-Hendrikson
Managementassistente

Vestiging: Hengelo

Tel: 088 9600 900
E-mail: p.lubbers@nibag.nl